Lost-Scape
Welcome At Lost-Scape.

We are working on a new server

Lost-Scape

Runescape Private Server.
 
HomeCalendarPortalGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Maaike's Costume Event

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gladiator

Gladiator

Posts : 28
Join date : 2009-09-06
Location : Antartica

Maaike's Costume Event Empty
PostSubject: Maaike's Costume Event   Maaike's Costume Event I_icon_minitimeSun 11 Oct - 12:19:44

Hello my dear friends of Lostscape!

Today (11 october) at 19:00 AM GMT +1 Maaike a.k.a. Lostscape will host a great costume event!
Everybody is welcome at that time!!
The location is not known yet, but that will be known Ingame.

The price will be a very rare item. Bunny ears! Yes you hear it correct! Everybody would like those funny Bunny Ears to p0wn0rz your friends!
Enough reason to get your best look together, use your make-up of your sister, and go to that event!

I wish you all the best of luck, and I'll see you there!

GMT time: 18:00 PM
GMT +1 time: 19:00 PM
GMT -9 Pacific time: 9:00 AM
GMT -6 East Coast time: 12:00 PM
GMT +9 Australian time: 3:00 AM

I hope this will help you a little bit!

(This topic is made since I haven't seen any topic about the event of Maaike)

Gladiator, over and out.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Maaike's Costume Event
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Help Hello Kitty Design a Costume Contest
» fantage bacck to school event!
» Fantage costume trying!
» Olympic Games Event
» Winner of Help Hello Kitty Design a Costume Contest

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Lost-Scape :: Lost-Scape :: Events-
Jump to: