Lost-Scape
Welcome At Lost-Scape.

We are working on a new server
Lost-Scape
Welcome At Lost-Scape.

We are working on a new server
Lost-Scape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lost-Scape

Runescape Private Server.

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Good habbits in game! how you need to act and not! Must read!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Holyy invokerr

Holyy invokerr

Good habbits in game! how you need to act and not! Must read! Empty
PostSubject: Good habbits in game! how you need to act and not! Must read!   Good habbits in game! how you need to act and not! Must read! I_icon_minitimeTue 13 Oct - 17:08:34

hello, everyone Very Happy . i'm Sander and i'm studying psycholigic at school and i'm getting faced with fights daily. On my school are the pupils always mean to eachother. lucky for me is, that i'm a kind and polite "kid".

Bad Habbits

Sometimes when you are playing long on your computer you get anoyed of lags and other iritating things, mostly little things that are very anoying. like a fly flying around your lamp making irritating sounds! Surprised yes.. it's anoying and i get angry to "after a while". well... in the game it's just the same, ever had the experience that someone d-clawed, dds'd you, eated mutch or runs away while you are pking? thats anoying we all know that sort of things, but what is your reaction?

well.. most of time you all learn that word noob! probably.. Wink
and you all will say it once a time ^^. Ok as long you only say that tiny word is it good. But what when someone comes to you and starts this conversation:

->Good habbits in game! how you need to act and not! Must read! X2rtrs

you feel the blood raises your head and you get it warm? Smile

you'll get this reaction.

->Good habbits in game! how you need to act and not! Must read! Sw3kat